Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

I am always satisfied

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

I purchased a car from them a year ago. Haven't had any issues

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 

Hi I just wanted to take opportunity to let you know of the fantastic experience I had with Antwan. He walked me through the process of getting a car. It couldn't have been an easier process. He even worked out getting my windows tinted. He was just awesome.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 

I reviewed them 5 stars because of the amazing service I received here from start to finish. I was greeted immediately by one of their salesman Christian. He seen the Nisan I was driving before, I was just curious to see the prices. He showed me this new model of the Sentra, and with the help of salesman Jain they both showed me all the features that came a long and how to work all of them! (Which was beyond helpful) I fell in love, Christian then worked with me until we found a price that could work with my budget!! ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 

El trato y gestión fue excelente por parte de Harold Louis, un vendedor de excelencia.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020
 

I called to ask for prices on a couple of models, since i really wanted a pathfinder but wanted to compare prices. But truth be told, budget wise that was not the model that was best for me at the moment. I talk to this salesmen called Harold and he was really professional through the phone so i decided to go there the next day. I arrive there and there was Harold waiting for me, we sat down talk about prices of the pathfinder different trims and in the middle of the conversation harold stop and ask me what were ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020
 

La experiencia en ventas fue”SÚPER” Harold Louis fue muy Profesional en su gestión como vendedor.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020
 

Great service Harold Help me a lot

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020
 

Great dealership. Gave me a great trade-in offer and continually worked with me to meet my budget. With an exceptional help from staff like Ramos and Maime, they made sure I had the best car buying experience without any pressure.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 

My experience here was super amazing. At first they didn't have exactly what i wanted but the director of sales and the salesman Zach gave me a crazy deal on another car and i ended up leaving in a brand new 2020 car at an unbelievable price i wouldn't have gotten anywhere else. Great crew with great deals!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review